Aa.Dekhen.Zara audio

Posted by ฬคภt "ѕσмє"???CoMe.......GeT "ѕσмє" Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Track List:

01 Gazab
02 Rock The Party
03 Power
04 Aa Dekhen Zara (Lounge)
05 Mohabbat Aapse
06 Power Club Mix
07 Gazab Club Mix
08 Aa Dekhen Zara

Music: Pritam & Gourav Dasgupta
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil, Sheershak Anand, Avishek, Ravi, Syed Gulrez, Prashant & Anand Bakshi

Torrent links::

Rapidshare links@320kbps:: 1 link for each song


Post a Comment

Subscribe Here

Get Updates to ur E-mail...

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Visitors aroud the world

Blog Archive

google adds

Translate this site...

Ur visit is counted as . . .